Verona Comics

Verona ComicsFrom the author of Hot Dog Girl comes a fresh and funny queer YA contemporary novel about two teens who fall in love in an indie comic book shop n nJubilee has it all together She s an elite cellist, and when she s not working in her stepmom s indie comic shop, she s prepping for the biggest auditio

Late to the Party

Late to the PartySeventeen is nothing like Codi Teller imagined n nShe s never crashed a party, never stayed out too late She s never even been kissed And it s not just because she s gay It s because she and her two best friends, Maritza and JaKory, spend time in her basement watching Netflix than engaging wi

The Midnight Lie (The Midnight Lie, #1)

The Midnight Lie (The Midnight Lie, #1)Where Nirrim lives, crime abounds, a harsh tribunal rules, and society s pleasures are reserved for the High Kith Life in the Ward is grim and punishing People of her low status are forbidden from sampling sweets or wearing colors You either follow the rules, or pay a tithe and suffer the consequ

Havenfall (Havenfall, #1)

Havenfall (Havenfall, #1)A safe haven between four realms and the girl sworn to protect it at any cost n nHidden deep in the mountains of Colorado lies the Inn at Havenfall, a sanctuary that connects ancient worlds each with its own magic For generations, the inn has protected all who seek refuge within its walls, and any w

Girls of Storm and Shadow (Girls of Paper and Fire, #2)

Girls of Storm and Shadow (Girls of Paper and Fire, #2)In this mesmerizing sequel to the New York Times bestselling Girls of Paper and Fire, Lei and Wren have escaped their oppressive lives in the Hidden Palace, but soon learn that freedom comes with a terrible cost n nLei, the naive country girl who became a royal courtesan, is now known as the Moonchos

When We Were Magic

When We Were MagicA moving, darkly funny novel about six teens whose magic goes wildly awry from Magic for Liars author Sarah Gailey, who Chuck Wendig calls an author to watch Keeping your magic a secret is hard Being in love with your best friend is harder Alexis has always been able to rely on two things her

The Animals at Lockwood Manor

The Animals at Lockwood ManorSome secrets are unspoken Others are unspeakable n nAugust 1939 n nThirty year old Hetty Cartwright is tasked with the evacuation and safekeeping of the natural history museum s collection of mammals Once she and her exhibits arrive at Lockwood Manor, however, where they are to stay for the dur

Witches of Ash and Ruin

Witches of Ash and RuinModern witchcraft blends with ancient Celtic mythology in an epic clash of witches and gods, perfect for fans of V.E Schwab s Shades of Magic trilogy and A DISCOVERY OF WITCHES n nSeventeen year old Dayna Walsh is struggling to cope with her somatic OCD the aftermath of being outed as bisexual in h

We Were Promised Spotlights

We Were Promised SpotlightsThe Miseducation of Cameron Post meets Everything Leads to You in this queer young adult novel n nTaylor Garland s good looks have earned her the admiration of everyone in her small town She s homecoming queen, the life of every party, and she s on every boy s most wanted list n nPeople think Taylor

To the Moon and Back

To the Moon and BackLauren Prescott had dreamed of being an actress since she was cast as Wendy in her junior high production of Peter Pan Yes, her nightgown snagged and brought the set tumbling down, but she was hooked After years of unsuccessful auditions, performing just wasn t in the cards Instead, Lauren establ