The Wizards of Once (The Wizards of Once #1)

The Wizards of Once (The Wizards of Once #1)This is the story of a young boy Wizard and a young girl Warrior who have been taught to hate each other like poison and the thrilling tale of what happens when their two worlds collide Perfect for boys and girls who love fantasy adventure Once there was Magic, and the Magic lived in the dark

5

Categories: wizards

Fallen (Alex Verus, #10)

Fallen (Alex Verus, #10)For Mage Alex Verus, everything is on the line in the tenth urban fantasy novel from the national bestselling author of Marked Once Alex Verus was a diviner trying to live quietly under the radar Now he s a member of the Light Council who s found success, friendsand love But it s come with a

9

Categories: wizards

Blood Debts (The Temple Chronicles, #2)

Blood Debts (The Temple Chronicles, #2)An alternative cover edition for this ASIN can be found here A Wizard, an Angel, and a Horseman of the Apocalypse walk into a bar The ancient pact between mankind, Heaven, and Hell has been broken And Nate Temple s quest for vengeance may have just kicked off Armageddon So, time to grab a stiff

9

Categories: wizards

Twice Magic (The Wizards of Once, #2)

Twice Magic (The Wizards of Once, #2)This was once the story of a young boy Wizard and a young girl Warrior who had been taught since birth to hate each other like poison But now, the boy Wizard and girl Warrior have been brought together in the Badwoods and they have witnessed the shocking consequences of the Stone That Takes Away

5

Categories: wizards

Burned (Alex Verus, #7)

Burned (Alex Verus, #7)Mage Alex Verus is back in the seventh in the gorgeously realized urban fantasy series from the national bestselling author of Veiled I m used to people wanting me dead But, this time, I m not the only one on the hit list and time is running out Diviner Alex Verus finally made one too many

7

Categories: wizards

Marked (Alex Verus, #9)

Marked (Alex Verus, #9)Mage Alex Verus is hanging on by a thread in the ninth urban fantasy novel from the national bestselling author of Burned When Mage Alex Verus ends up with a position on the Light Council, no one is happy, least of all him But Alex is starting to realize that if he wants to protect his friends,

8

Categories: wizards

Rogues (Demon Accords #10)

Rogues (Demon Accords #10)Demon Accords number 10 When a hunter is brutally mauled in northern Maine, it s presumed that a black bear is the killer But an astute local deputy suspects a supernatural element His call for assistance is answered by the supernatural community sending one of their very best If it takes a

2

Categories: wizards

Demon Moon (Prof Croft, #1)

Demon Moon (Prof Croft, #1)Everson Croft here, professor of mythology and behind the scenes wizard Show me an amateur conjurer, and I ll stop him before he gets himself killed That s the idea, anyway But New York City isn t what it used to be, and I don t mean the recent crash Amateur casters are calling up creatures they

6

Categories: wizards

The Flaw in All Magic (Magebreakers #1)

The Flaw in All Magic (Magebreakers #1)In a city that runs on magic, it takes a man with none to solve an impossible murder In a world of elves and dwarves and sprites and mages, Tane Carver is a human with no gift but his wits Which, to be fair, did get him into the world s most prestigious university of magical technology For a

8

Categories: wizards

The Shadow & The Sun (Militess & Mage, #1)

The Shadow & The Sun (Militess & Mage, #1)Alternate cover edition of ASIN B01DV98SUA Among the living or the dead, he s never needed anything from anyone Shadow Mage Gethen is a powerful necromancer, keeper of the border between the living and the dead, and brother to the king of Besera But with his dark powers failing and a vengeful

3

Categories: wizards

StarChaser (TodHunter Moon, #3)

StarChaser (TodHunter Moon, #3)Almost one year ago, Alice TodHunter Moon left her PathFinder village to become Apprentice to ExtraOrdinary Wizard Septimus Heap The Castle still fills Tod with wonder it s hard to believe all that Magyk comes from the great block of lapis lazuli beneath the Wizard Tower But in faraway lands, the

7

Categories: wizards

Assassin’s Price (Imager Portfolio, #11)

Assassin’s Price (Imager Portfolio, #11)The latest fantasy novel in the New York Times bestselling Imager Portfolio and the third book in the new story arc that began with Madness in Solidar Fans of L E Modesitt, Jr s, bestselling fantasy series the Imager Portfolio will be pleased with the latest novel in his new story arc Six years

4

Categories: wizards